WileyCoyote81: Cute, sweet, housebroken... free to a good home :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redding, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
WileyCoyote81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Worker fish!


dating
My sons first time at the beach, in Santa Cruz last week.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Travis
The girls around here have so many issues they should require a subscription!

So it finally happened... on what was otherwise another wonderful visit my mom sits down next to me and says... "you know Travis, you're not getting any younger... when are you going to find a nice girl and settle down?". I love my mom, but jeez... I was only 26 and she made me feel 40 in an instant, not to mention this is coming from the same woman who always told me "don't get married before you're 25", she must have meant "set the date for your 25th birthday"? I'm very close to my family and they are a big part of my life, having been adopted I remember what it was like not to have a family... where I came from made me who I am and I wouldn't change it for anything, well, I wouldn't change most of it.

I've been playing guitar since I was about 6 years old and I've been in a few bands here and there... I love music (but really, who doesn't, right?) Guns N' Roses is my all time favorite band, beyond that I like everything from Metallica to 112... not a big fan of rap although I'll end up getting hooked on whatever current catchy Ludacris song is on the radio...

Wow, I wrote that a long time ago, I'm 31 now and thinking, maybe mom is right... she was just early...

First Date
Let's just meet for coffee, take a walk, relax and try to pretend it's not as awkward as it really is...


Mail Settings
To send a message to WileyCoyote81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States