Desiree5362807: Looking for new beginnings
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Harlingen, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Desiree5362807 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Surgical Tech


dating
11-10-10






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I'll update this later lol

I'm a full time student right now going for an associate's in Surgical Tech and a Bachelor's in Social work. I spend a lot of time studying and my school because I want to succeed, but when I do have time I enjoy just hanging out, watching movies, or shoot a good game of pool. I have one son which I do find time to spend time with and when I find that special person I'll make time for him as well . I'm into rock and country music. I have 19 tattoos and 4 piercings but doesn't mean I'm a "biker chick" lol. I get along with everyone: from high society to rough necks. (no offense to anyone) I'm very passionate about certain things and can be very silly about other things. I'm open to answer any questions you have just message me and I hope we can get to know each other. part part

Update: I finished my associates, I'm a surgical tech, and would like to start a relationship with someone special.... R u up to it?

First Date
For a first date, I would like to go watch a movie or maybe have a drink somewhere. Just to get to know a person is probably more important to see where it may lead.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Desiree5362807 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.