dayton454
Age: 58
Long term
Georgygirl1: Life begins @ 55...doesn't it?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West chester, Ohio
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Georgygirl1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
semi-retired


dating
June 19, 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun,loving,and caring person. I treasure my family and friends. I have two sons and two beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy almost everything . I am looking for someone to share life's big and little moments. Not really interested in getting married again, although, if I'm swept off my feet...who knows. I am a baker. I make cakes for all occasions, including weddings. I love music, especially oldies & country. I enjoy taking pictures of my grandchildren and scrapbooking. I'm very creative, trusting and loyal.


PS: After having read so many profiles of men looking for a perfectly fit and trim girl, I decided I needed to write this. My body is a work in progress. Fitworks is trying to help! LOL
Let's be gracious to each other, shall we?

PSS: Any fishes getting married??? Let me do your cake!! I do cakes for all occasions!

First Date
I would prefer to have a lunch date at first. Just to see how things go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Georgygirl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke