gigglymom: Round Two, Dreams of love and Romance
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
gigglymom Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Non profits


dating
Life is good!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me

All the hopes for love last year did not pan out. Had fun, but no one to take home to meet Mom! LOL! So I am back on POF, and Why not? It is probably as good as any other web site. I know everyone on this site, can learn to love again~ Maybe our wings got clipped a little, and we had some set backs, but that was yesterday. Today, is Today... Let's move on~

I am a responsible and self sufficient person, but I don't want to go through life all by myself. I am hoping to find the man who our days begin and end thinking of each other.

Cooking and eating for one is essential, Cooking for friends rocks.. but cooking and sharing a meal with someone special is beyond satisfying. I love food, all types.. and what I have not tried, I am game on the new experience.

I am usually found at the beach most weekends that I am not working. It is a great escape, and so close to home. Are you a beach bum? If so, we would get along wonderfully.

I would describe my personality as funny, kind, loyal, honest, hard-working, I like traveling, going out, cooking, dancing, meeting friends, and having fun. I consider myself responsible, and reliable. At the same time I am adventurous, and I like everything new to learn. I am optimistic, full of life, and a good friend always ready to be around if help is needed. I hope to meet someone to share my interests. I expect the man to be my good friend. I would like honest and reliable man to share the Rest of my life with!

The man I hope to meet may or may not be no POF, but if you are there, please reach out to me. I really would like to hear from you.

If you have gotten this far, you might want to take a jaunt to a local winery, hike at Vila Montalvo, kayak in Del Val, or grab some chowder in Half Moon Bay... I like to search out fun things to do and live life.

Open for pretty much all activity, just to name a few:museums, car races.. kayaking,
Zip-lining is fun too! don't have a dog, but if you do, we can take the dog on walks..
Comfortable in a pair of jeans or shorts one part of the day, and then can flip the switch into a little black dress, or sun dress!


Maybe we can explore together!



First Date
What do you think? I think talking, and laughing gets to the soul of everything.. and a glass of bubbly never hurt to get the ball rolling?



Mail Settings
To send a message to gigglymom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke