kengolf: looking for a great girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kengolf Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Project Control







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy playing golf, tennis, and excercising. I try to maintain an active lifestyle not only through physical activites but also through trying new things, learning, and taking on new challenges. I am career oriented and am working on advancing in the corporate power industry. I am very motivated for success and will dedicate my efforts strongly toward accomplishing the goals in my life, both professionally and personally. I currently work in North Jersey at a Global Engineering Firm. I consider myself a normal guy who enjoys hanging out with friends and making the best of each day through good experiences. I am very confident, but real in the sense that when I mess up at something, I do my best to fix it. I enjoy the beach, oudoors. Basically any vacation is good vacation when you work for a living. As for what kind of girls interest me, I guess I am open. A girl with a good personality is always a start aside from anything else. In my opinion I think a connection with someone will build where you least expect it. Its tough talking about yourself, so feel free to ask if you want to know more.

First Date
A good first date for me can be anything really (not too picky). I like going out to eat, so dinner although pretty basic is fine. Doing something outside on a nice day or any kind of active date can be fun. Even something as simple as going out for a drink or even a cup of coffee is nice. All things I enjoy, never hurts to try something new or be spontaneous either.