Age: 36
Age: 32
skyrender: Seeking a fellow fun-haver
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellevue, Tennessee
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
skyrender wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am very much a dolphin, although sometimes a cat. Intelligent, playful, amusing, march to the beat of my own drum, completely open with the people I trust, but still somehow very mysterious. I'm a self-professed nerd who seeks truth and beauty in all things. In particular I enjoy eating and music, but I'll admit to being a snob about things like that. I'm also a true gentleman, if you can believe those still exist (they do).

I'm interested in love, but I'm not really ready to commit unless I find someone as awesome as me.
I recently acquired a bachelor's in IT, but I may end up just teaching history or something. I work full-time, and lately I've been helping my dad recover from his cancer treatments. Looks like he's gonna pull through!

Let's be honest, I won't fulfill every woman's image of an ideal man. That being said, I've got an abundance of good in me, and you'll be doing yourself a favor by meeting me. But don't take my word for it, put something in my inbox, even just a hi! :)

First Date
A good date for me would be going to a bookstore or something, talking about the stuff we like and the places we've been, then going somewhere really delicious for dinner. Basically, getting to know someone and enjoying myself with them. That's what new experiences are all about, right?