bikingmom: WANTED! Fun, Honest, Handsome Gentleman!
Non-smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
bikingmom Wants a relationship
High School

2012 Easter

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me

Thanks for taking the time to read about me! What you read and see IS EXACTLY what you can expect from me. . . I'm very down to earth, very honest and expect that from others. I despise drama (except on TV!). I try to find humor in everything (when appropriate). I truly believe in . . . do unto others, everything happens for a reason and what comes around goes around . . . I always try to see the best in people and like to give them the benefit of the doubt!

I currently work part time and I'm a student. In 2008, I retired from the "phone companies" with 30 years of service. I love learning and trying new things. I hope to work in the medical field very soon.

I am the lucky mom of twins - a boy and a girl, who just turned 16! They are with me part time. I enjoy spending time with my kids, however, I need "me" time, too!

If the sun is out, most likely I am as well . . . biking, hiking, gardening, hanging by the pool. Summer and Spring are my favorite seasons, however, i enjoy Fall and Winter.

A few things I enjoy - concerts, have diverse liking of music; old school, r&b, rock and roll, I even like some (i said "some") rap, comedies, dancing, bowling, bbq'ing with friends or going out for a nice dinner.

I am eventually looking for a long term realtionship, however, I do not want to rush into anything. . . .if it's meant to be, we have forever to spend together AND should really spend time getting to know each other before jumping into something. To be my friend first, then hopefully something more.

I want to find someone who makes my life more enjoyable and who I make their life the same.I am looking to meet someone who values the same things that i do and enjoys having fun. A person who likes to give and receive affection. Someone to laugh with me, who can make me laugh!

If I'm not the one for you - best of luck in your search!

First Date
Let's chat and decide mutually . . .

Mail Settings
To send a message to bikingmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married