kel1953
Age: 60
Friends
denner: Looking For A Confident/Grounded Woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
70 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
denner Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Financial Advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I was born in New York City. and spent most of my adult life in Seattle.

My East Coast accent, humor, and assertiveness are still intact.

Now I live in Honolulu.
I enjoy traveling and spend some time each year in Europe, Asia, and Seattle.

My primary goal is contentment.
I am told that if you have to ask yourself if you are happy than you probably aren't.

With all this traveling it is hard to believe that I am still fully employed.
Must be the miracle of the internet.
I am a financially stable self-employed financial professional who works mornings.

I do not smoke, barely drink, and am drug free.
If you smoke, that would be a deal breaker for me.

My hobbies include: tennis, swimming, biking, gardening, reading, watching movies, traveling, dancing, and cooking.


I am liberal, green, and ethical, but not
Have tried yoga several times, but have not been able to make it stick.
Years ago, I spent 2 years in Peru with the Peace Corps.
I also spent several years working as a chef to learn how to cook.

I am attracted to women who are confident, grounded, and athletic.
Sparkling eyes are a plus.

Send an email if you think we might have something in common.

First Date
I would prefer to do something low key the first time we met.
A walk in a park would be perfect.
It would give us a chance to talk in a non-threatening environment..


Gifts Received