kme1980: Looking for my best friend
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kme1980 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi! I moved here from Wisconsin 2 1/2 years ago and am looking to make new friends and maybe meet that special someone. I can be shy at first, but am very outgoing and active. I enjoy hiking, camping, floating, boating, golfing, movies, traveling, hanging out with friends and family and trying new things. I am looking for a fun, ambitious, outgoing person to enjoy life with! Someone who is honest, kind, goal and family oriented, independent, hardworking, fun-loving, laid back, and well-rounded, who smiles easily and loves to laugh! Someone who enjoys getting out and doing things, and spending time with those he cares about.

I'm hoping to end up with a relationship like my parents have. They are best friends, playful, enjoy spending time both with each other and also apart with other friends. They can depend on each other to talk and listen, and to just be there.

If this sounds like you, and I sound like someone you'd like to know, I hope to hear from you!


First Date
As for a first date, I am up for anything, but the conversation needs to flow, that is a must.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kme1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married