jmiller1717
Age: 44
Long term
KnightScar: "You can't set rules about love" ... Adam Ant
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Monrovia, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
KnightScar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
clerk / entrepreneur


dating
Outside The Mayan Theater in downtown L.A.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm just a single guy trying to meet someone nice . Someone with whom I might just want to become serious with ...
I've been a member on this site for a little over two years. I have met some nice women , a few of which I still talk to on Facebook . However , I have yet to find that connection .
I made the decision a while back to not message anyone first anymore . I still actively watch this site and "favorite" anyone that seems interesting and nice . I understand how difficult it must be for a woman to navigate through an onslaught of messages sent by mostly fake guys with mostly ulterior motives .
I have tried to be as honest about my interests and with the photos of myself as possible - It's probably the reason I'm still "fishing ". However , I'm being an optimist and hope that someday I'll meet someone with whom I want to spend time with and who feels the same way .
Feel free to message me if you agree .
Thank you...

First Date
Coffee dates are a nice way to meet and see if there's a connection.