Lighteyes65: California Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mishawaka, Indiana
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Lighteyes65 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

After ufc. Heading out.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Go Wolverines!!

I moved back here after being in Cali for 17 years to assist in care for my grandma. I'm open to a relationship.

I'm very easy going, like to joke, but know what I want out of life. Looks are important, but personality is more important. I take it easy during the work week, but I like to enjoy my weekends. On the weekends I like to go out, enjoy good food, friends, travel and dancing - we could do some merengue (I'm a good teacher).

Going to the gym (4-5 times a week) and staying fit are important to me. I like meeting people that enjoy the same things I do, and can teach me some new things as well. I am more into the girl who likes hair, make-up, heels, little dresses, mani/pedi, accessories, but also appreciate a female who can pull her hair back or wear a hat and go out for breakfast. And a $50 dress can be better than a $500 dress if you can rock it.

My family is one of the most important things in my life (why I moved back here). My passions are football (college and pro), MMA, and Star Wars (that is when the nerd in me comes out). I also like the history channel and documentaries.

Instagram Dave20565

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lighteyes65 you MUST meet the following criteria: