GEORGlO: die with memories not dreams
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Nyc, New York
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
GEORGlO Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Police Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
There is no ideal or perfect match, everyone has something to offer. I'm very straightforward and expect the same in return. I enjoy learning anything new and appreciate people who can laugh at themselves. Generally drawn to an attractive/intelligent woman with a great sense of humor, good manners and laid back demeanor. So if you're cool, we should be friends. I also prefer girls who are fairly easy going and drama free. Good conversation, a little sarcasm and wiseass remarks are always welcome. Keep in mind your personality is the main attraction. As for me, I'm low-key, prefer quiet moments and avoid the limelight. So if the above strikes a nerve, drop me a message.

First Date
i'm usually down for whatever but, probably dinner or drinks somewhere casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GEORGlO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs