wrkoutfrk: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ny, New York
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wrkoutfrk is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
former law enforcement

In Sydney this past July

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Manhattan and love to travel. I love the city, but also love to leave on adventures either in or out of the country. Travel is a passion of mine. I'm interested in finding someone who is like me. Fun, looking to have a good time if we are at home together or away traveling or out with friends. Who can be as at home at the ocean as she can be under it!! I love the sun and beach, travel, scuba diving, working out and running, Camping out. Love music as well, I cant go long without it. I also love photography, and have traveled the world taking photo's. I rarely go anywhere without a camera. Staying in shape is also important. I am an avid gym goer. If I could only curb my love of ice cream. Walking on the beach at night, kissing, I love animals. I have met some lifelong friends on my various excursions around the globe!
I also like to leave the city on the spur of the moment either by car, motorcycle or plane.

First Date
For a first date I am very open. Something casual. It depends on the day of the week and the time we can meet of course. I would love to maybe grab a bite to eat outdoors, or go to a quiet bar where we can chat a bit. I am looking for someone who is fun, attractive and in shape. The main objective to me is to have fun and to get to know each other. To me, that's the objective with anyone I meet. We can even grab a quick cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wrkoutfrk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs