moonrize: Seeking friendship first
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jamaica, New York
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Bald
Intent
moonrize is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Med Insurance







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a native New Yorker who loves getting out and enjoying the city, taking in movies, tasting different foods and amusing myself with the various sights & sounds. I love nature and animals, large bodies of water, and humor - laughter can make the most unpleasant things palatable. So, I'm up for everything from droll and witty to blunt & sarcastic. I'm interested in politics but will respect differences of opinion (for the record, I'm for positive change!).

I enjoy watching old movies (though I've seen a few from the 21st century!) - silent & Pre-Code, indy & foreign, documentaries, nature, political, and Food Network ... and Family Guy - lol, music of most genres, trivia, walking in parks - living in the city is nice, but any greenery is welcome to get back in touch with the "real" world. I recently went hiking upstate, and the city doesn't compare. I'm interested in just about anything at least once - if you have a suggestion, I'm willing to try it. :) Most recently, I've been into photography.

I'm open to exchanges of thoughts, ideas and intelligent conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to moonrize you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female