dab3784: We met at the _____, right? Fill in the blank :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Uniontown/green, Ohio
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Bald
Intent
dab3784 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Employed


dating
Got a chance to meet Campy Russell at the Cavs game






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dale
I'd rather you ask about me but I'll put some random tidbits below.

I graduated from college a couple years ago. I'm steadily employed, have my own place and have lived alone for the past several years. I like to think I'm responsible and can take care of myself.

I've been told I'm down to earth and have a dry sense of humor. I have a silly side. I've always considered myself to be a good listener.

I don't go out often or drink much, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy it from time to time though.

I think I'm a bit of a nerd. I like video games. I enjoy a good fantasy book or show. I like space stuff. Whether it be a show like Battlestar Galactica or documentaries, I normally like it.

I have a cat and consider myself a cat person. I don't dislike dogs, or animals in general, I just prefer cats.

I like sports, both watching and participating. Football is my favorite to watch and golf and disc golf are what I play most often.

I'm at the gym a few nights a week. I let myself go without working out for entirely too long, so I'm working extra hard to make up for it.

I play bass guitar and jam with some friends a couple nights a week. We recently started playing at local places that will have us, ask me and I can let you know if we have any upcoming gigs.

My pictures are a little out dated but I havent changed much if at all. Anyone I've met on here says I look better in person for what its worth.

I might add more later. Message me. I'm shy and probably won't message you.

First Date
Dinner? A drink? A walk? Something that gives us a chance to get to know eachother to see if we click