betterdenaver
Age: 39
Dating
Realsimplefeelgood: ^_^
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Realsimplefeelgood is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed


dating
2/22/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to cook and garden or take my dog to the water. Summer I love anything to do with water except drowning. I am pretty content with my life but would like to have someone to share it with.

I love a good movie or TV series. I am not into watching sports. I like documentaries or learning about most things.

l tinker a lot around the house and am in the process of setting up and indoor garden so I can produce most of what I eat year around. I am into urban farming and have several plans to start farming some of these empty lots in my neighborhood...Grow food not lawns...

If you are interested please feel free to write ^_^




Gifts Received


Testimonials from Realsimplefeelgood's favorites list
Realsimplefeelgood is an all around great guy.. Easy to chat with, really down to earth and lets not forget very easy on the eyes.. He truly seem like an amazing man... LOOK AT THAT SMILE!!! it's REAL!!! haha