Age: 27
Age: 23
meeeuh: hi? lol
Occasional smoker with Average body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian Gemini with Black hair
meeeuh Wants to date but nothing serious
Some college
Accounting Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
I never really know what to say when I have to describe myself...

I'm filipino, 5ft tall.. kinda wish i was taller though.., and awesome, well I like to think im awesome.
One day I'll eventually finish school and be something awesome.. once i figure out what it is I wanna do.

I.. like... bop-it and pogs.. or at least i did, i dont know where i put them now..
Pokemon were and are still awesome... yepp...

I enjoy my gin and tonics.. and sangria... they're always a good time =)

I don't actually enjoy wearing makeup at all.. and I hate wearing my contacts..
I sleep with my glasses on and constantly have to wipe them clean when I'm working out.

Let's see... I write a lot and am trying to get back into reading a lot.

I also very much appreciate grammar and punctuation. I can live with spelling typos.

question of the day...
Favorite super hero and why? =)
Which Game of Thrones house would you belong to and why?

....and yeah.

Also.. theres a 95.8% chance I won't reply to you if all you message me is "hi".

Instagram: miasanoria

Mail Settings
To send a message to meeeuh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.