EuroMan83: follow me IG @macjankov
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
EuroMan83 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
IT Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Mac
I play soccer, basketball, tennis ....and all other sports SMH
Down to earth, have a goal to have my own business one day and travel the world.
Honesty is the key in every relationship not only between two people but in any situation, business, friendship, relationship, marriage .....

My ideal woman is smart athletic independent sensitive carrying fashioned honest .
not looking for the prom queen or a perfect 10 model. Just someone who is real and I can relate to. Cuddle watch movies spend time together and share memories.
I like outdoors activities.
Most important !!! NO DRAMA!
since I have managed to drop all the drama in my life please don't waste my time do not contact me if you are drama magnet. Its not going to work out no matter how beautiful you are!!! I am not shallow!! I value other qualities besides looks !!!!

I started learning Spanish, my goal is to speak fluent Spanish by end of 2015

First Date
Spontaneous is key!!! Anything fun !!! I have taken girls on first dates to go karts , park, my soccer games, beach , coofee, dinner and drinks, sight seeing, shooping . I have cooked ona first date....
Firts date is all about meeting up... Some of my first dates have developed into a life long friendships.... You never know !!! First I am looking to get to know you and become friends before anything else


Mail Settings
To send a message to EuroMan83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.