WhoWouldaThunkIt: Amazing catch but hard to pin down!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
WhoWouldaThunkIt is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Professor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have everything a person could ever want or need in life: great family, close friends, good job, and a comfortable lifestyle. Add happiness to the list too! I'm not looking for someone else to complete my life or make me happy. I'm just looking for someone to share in my happiness, adventures, and all the other crazy fun experiences that life has to offer.

I love sports (both playing and watching)! I love people (good hearted ones at least)! I love life!

I'm not big into talking about myself, so I guess I should write about how my friends would describe me. I'll have to ask and get back to you. I would imagine that they would say genuine, but then again what do I know! :)

First Date
I'm open to anything (within reason)! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to WhoWouldaThunkIt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke