Amandag1989: :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salem, New Hampshire
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Amandag1989 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I would say I'm a fun, outgoing, sarcastic person. I like to do anything fun and am up for trying new things. I am working full time at as a preschool teacher, I love my job and I'm going to school to become a ABA therapist (feel free to ask not many people know what that is). My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. For movies I really like comedies and dramas..I like all types of music and mostly listen to hip hop or pop I do like some oldies to and have started loving country music..I dont mind going to sporting events or watching them but I love the redsox the most..I also recently started going to the gym again,I try to go at least 3 times a week maybe more if its not a busy week! I'm really starting to love it! Anything else you want to know feel free to send me a message! =)
Hope to talk to you soon!!

I'm not looking for a hookup in any way shape or if that's what your looking for you're not going to find it here, Thanks!