tonyto8
Age: 45
Friends
Naught4U74
Age: 41
Hang Out
wiseone1971: What is a headline?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
wiseone1971 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have one!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am honest,caring and hard working..when I'm not working I like to
get on my bike and just ride anywhere!(weather permitting:) I enjoy camping and fishing.I have to many interests to name them all here, but that's what getting to know each other is all about.
My taste in music is pretty much anything.
I am looking for someone to spend time with,try new things and get to know each other. I am a very independent person so I need someone who is independent as well.Someone who doesn't need to spend every minute together,has their own interests and hobbies.

I have to say that I am not that good at talking through the computer,more of a face to face type of person. I like to see a person's face when I am talking to them.(more personal)
If you would like to know more,just ask!

Please have pics or I won't respond to your message

First Date
Hopefully have fun and make a new friend!