john231019: You found me, you can relax now
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Madison, Wisconsin
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
john231019 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I seem to find humor in just about anything.I really enjoy being with someone who dosen't get nervous when the conversation slows down a little.So much can be learned by observation and eye contact. I am the owner of a local plumbing company. Now who dosen't need a plumber? I am driven to be successful therefore I work very hard. I am looking for someone who truly tries to make the best of every day.Someone I could call to take on the Harley or take a walk on state street, before it gets dark anyway. I am looking for someone who is laid back and not high maintenance. I would love to hear from you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to john231019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke