lovinggal888: Looking For Mr. Dreamboat
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
lovinggal888 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Pharmaceuticals







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm moody, hard to please, really picky, high maintenance, and insecure. I'm not athletic and think that sports are stupid. I love to spend other peoples money, drive around in really expensive cars, and won't date anyone who doesn't make at least $100k a year, owns his own home and a couple of cars... I want all the attention, all the time. I want to spend time with my friends, but when I want to be w/my boyfriend, I think he should make me a priority and cancel any plans he has to be with me. I expect possession of the remote control at all times. I don't cook, rarely clean and love to sleep alot...

I am looking for a man who only talks about himself. He should have no sense of humor, burp and fart a lot, hit on my girlfriends, oh, and hate my family. He should play hard to get and NOT call when he says he will, flake on dates, isn't reliable or on time for anything. I love bad boys. I love guys who aren't clean, love facial hair...just love dirty, stinky guys. I want my man to be a slob, own tons of toys and be in debt. Noncommital, irresponsible, boring and a total pansy. If this is you, I totally want to hear from you.. you're JUST MY TYPE. Let's get together and plan our future or just lead me on...whichever! Can't wait. call me.....