35000greentru
Age: 40
Dating
ashe9: go geek or go home ;-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Walterboro, South Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ashe9 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
manager at walgreens







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My name is Omar, I have lived in Walterboro on and off for over ten years, originally born in new york, and i will always call Colorado my home. I have worked for the Walgreens company for over 6 years, currently ranking at Shift team Lead (Shift manager).

I am a hard working man who Owns a three bed two bath house here in town, I drive a 1995 Ford Explorer, I used to own a 1985 Nissan 300ZX, but i found a new love for SUVs.

I am a huge nerd, I collect valuable action figures, comic books, and cards. i love watching anime. I play magic the gathering, I am a very big gamer (ps3). i like computer games like league of legends, DC universe, and world of warcraft. I love Watching wrestling. I am the biggest netflix junkie you will ever meet, and to be honest i want the person i am with to be open minded to these things or even share the same interests as me.

I also want someone who like to explore. i love road trips, amusement parks, comic book shops, and I am a big sucker for scenery.

I am african american, but I am open minded to dating all races.

I am a big guy, not nasty big, but i got some meat on me, if you don't like that, then feel free to leave my page. I will not tolerate drug use of any kind, drunks, cheaters or close minded people.

I listen to all kinds of music, but rock is my main thing.
If you want someone who is loyal, focused and fun to be around, hit me up.



First Date
anything fun and open minded!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashe9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.