ConradF: the rocket scientist with the pocket wine list
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ConradF Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer/Energy Utilities







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Conrad
I recently moved here to continue my career in the green energy sector and I couldn't be happier. Engineering has all the fun of sitting still, paying attention, writing down numbers... yup, engineering has it all.

Despite sitting in front of a computer all day, I am an active person: I bike and attend crossfit classes. Getting back into squash and climbing these days too. I'd say I am also an almost-avid reader and film watcher.

This summer I started two new hobbies: sailing and beer brewing. There's nothing like being on the water on a beautiful sunny day, and I have never had a more rewarding hobby than brewing beer in my apartment. I give birth to 23 1litre miracles every couple of weeks. It's magic. I am also really into cooking!

I am really just looking to meet new people with whom I can share laughs, beer (and wine), food and all that other stuff that's worth doing.


Conrad

First Date
Some kind of hip pub with live music or stand-up comedy perhaps, or a coffee shop and stroll around the park in the afternoon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ConradF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 29.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married