caexc5: Looking for a Friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
caexc5 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Credentialing Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
LtrLooking for a good friendAges 53-65
Lives in the east bay areaNo smoking or drugs

About Me
I'm a down to earth individual, hopefully, I can meet a down to earth friend. Perhaps we can share the same qualities in life. I definitely, believe in God. I like to travel, I visited Cancun, Hawaii, Bahamas, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Japan, and I love to cruise. I like football, baseball, and Basketball. I like to take long walks. I like dancing, picnics, movies, dinners, theatres, beaches, mini-drives, parks and all the beauty mother nature possessed. I like all kinds of music such as: Jazz, light rock, country music and etc. So, Gentlemen, if you're up for a challenge please contact me.

First Date
My first date would be dressing casual, meeting a gentleman at a coffee shop to talk, laugh, and smile and being yourself. I like to talk and sometimes that may break the ice, even though an individual may be shy, which that's okay. At least you may be able to get a feel of his or her expectations on your first date. Hopefully, there will be more dates to follow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caexc5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke