lanceblakey: Over here.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Manchester, Illinois
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
lanceblakey is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Chef
Profession
cook


dating
4/19/2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Lance
I have been on and off this site now for quite awhile. Still hopeful that the right one will come along. At one time I had this part filled out. Then I deleted it all because I wasn't sure anyone was reading it any way. Well I decided to redo it and see if anyone actually does read the profile. I am divorced. I have two girls over the age of 21. I am a cook at a little restaurant. I have been working as a cook since I turned 16. So been doing it for quite a few years now. My goal is to have my own restaurant some day. Nothing to big just a small place. I am hoping to meet someone to get to know. I am looking for something long term.

If there is anything you would like to know just ask. Little easier that way. I will answer anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lanceblakey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States