Lujjy
Age: 53
Long term
phyllisanne94
Age: 56
Friends
DiverDi: Why not?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
DiverDi Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales


dating
The straight-haired version of me, but I'm more fun as the curly-haired version.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm open to trying all activities, and love to be shown new things. I also have many activities of my own that I'd love to share - scuba diving, sailing, hiking, camping, golf, skiing, and travel. Plus I love outdoor dining/people watching. Farmer's markets, wine-tasting, beer festivals, movies, concerts. I like coffee more than tea, but still like tea. Dogs over cats, but still like cats. Red wine over white wine, but still...no, on that one I have to stay firm - I only like red. ;-) Goals and aspirations? Well, I'm not that goal driven (which is NOT to say I'm aimless and shiftless) - I just enjoy making the most out of time here, treating people well, and am perfectly content if I don't change the course of the world. World-changers never seem all that happy.

Hey, can I add a word about cologne? I really don't like it, but I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings, so I won't say anything about it. But it clouds my ability to bond with someone.

First Date
No preference as long as everyone is nice. :-)