L645
Age: 44
Dating
jdwusmc
Age: 38
Dating
EphrataPete: Let's do it like they do on the animal channel
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ephrata, Washington
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
EphrataPete is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Critical Enviroment Operations







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
Comody showsMost music venuesStand up comady shows
Action tvRomantic comady moviesAnimmals
Making the world a better place for the next generation

About Me
My favorite pass time is to simple do some yard work. Well actually making a yard. I Love the Eastern WA sunsets and climate. 4 seasons, theres a concept.
I don't watch a lot of TV but did get into Prison Break when it was on. Now it's George Lopez, House, or CSI if its just me and the TV. However 90% of the time my TV is on it's Hanna Montana, The Wizards, or the Suite Life on Deck. I would just rather do something outside than sit in front of the TV.
If given the chance I woould return to school and become a mechanical engineer.

First Date
A first date?
My absolute Ideal first date would go like this: First we meet eachother in the late afternoon; downtown by the waterfront. We could window shop and talk. When we have walked as far as Ivars, we stop for some fish and chips. Then we could catch a ride to the Comedy Underground for the early show. After the show we would take a Moon Light ferry ride across the sound and back.