firedogg7
Age: 34
Dating
Andy731: It's my birthday, woo hoo! Show me the love! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Andy731 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Industrial Architectual Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andy
Hi I'm Andy!

I'm not quite sure how to describe myself, let alone in this little box, but here we go.

Right now I'm quite happy with my life. I work as an architectural designer at one of the biggest engineering firms in Arizona, I've been there just over 5 years. I have a good career, a new house, good friends, and a great family. I just have a hole inside I'm looking for someone to fill...

Ideally I'd like to find someone that would be my best friend first, then maybe something more if something develops.

I may start out shy at first, but I really get along with people I'm comfortable being around. I'm looking for someone that's easy to talk to and that I can trust.

I like long walks on the beach...wait there's no beaches around here :o) Bowling, swimming, hiking that I haven't done forever, playing the piano, tennis, video games, going on random adventures (to Disneyland lately!), and going to movies is just some of the stuff I like to do.

First Date
Going to a movie, bowling, mini golf, or even just going to dinner or a walk around the park would be good. Disneyland would also be awesome! ;-)