mz2good2u
Age: 34
Friends
sweetkindone
Age: 39
Dating
PassionateBarbie: Ready for love...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grapevine, Texas
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
PassionateBarbie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Sadly, I do have to put this at the top. I'm not interested in black men.... Sorry but pof .

Everyone is so busy these days.... Sometimes I wish I lived like the days of little house on the prairie, When life was simple and there were less people and more land. I'd love to live off the grid!

Im looking for a relationship, I'm interested in making friends, and if we have the connection/spark then starting a relationship would be ideal.

I don't need a man to complete me but want ONE to be passionate with. Not that interested in how much money you make... make a living, be clean, be charitable, be Christian... it’s awesome to have nice things, but .. U can't take it with you and it doesnt love you back.

I love a challenge! Challenge me mentally, physically and spiritually? I would like to find my partner in crime, my soul mate, my better half, someone who can lead but knows when to walk by my side and even follow on occasion. (If you are reading my profile than put 5 exclamation points at the end of whatever you write so I know you actually read it)

I believe happiness is a state of mind and not dependent on circumstances.

My overseas goals are... China, Italy, India, Amsterdam....and anywhere else I haven't been :)

I Do have some must haves... you MUST HAVE hair on your head, be educated,be funny, be witty, have nice hands, be faithful, a good communicator...or at least try and ask for help :) have a happy spirit.

I think I am a genuine all American girl. As much east coast as west coast... Sapranos meets 90210 haha! I miss my Italian friends from New jersey!
I love Texas now!

My motto is SAY WHAT YOU MEAN AND DO WHAT YOU SAY.

I'll try just about anything twice, I wanna try sky diving and racecar driving.

So if you think you can handle me....just try ;)

First Date
Getting a beverage in two hours or less :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to PassionateBarbie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke