goodguy129: Looking for a down to earth woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weston, Florida
Details
67 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
goodguy129 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired Govt worker/Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, my name is Steven and I would like to tell you a little about myself. i'm an easy going person who really does has a very good sense of humor.I'm kind, considerate, sensitive, and can be very affectionate and romantic(with the right person), and I am always very respectful of others and expect the same.I also love animals, especially cats and dogs.I was a professional photographer for many years( having owned 4-5 photo studios), but my vocational life has been divided between photography
and/or working as a letter carrier for the federal government which I recently retired from(May31st,2012). I enjoy many things in life as long as it is with the right person. I love a good restaurant(whether it is fine dining or casual), walking on Las Olas, going to concerts, theatre, movies, art shows, and many other things(some very simple). I also like dancing very much and about 3-4 years ago started to take some Ballroom/Social dance classes(Beginner).As time is going by of course I have definitely noticed significant improvement, but the important thing to me is that it is just "so much fun",and also a little excercise at the same time.I also like traveling,especially cruising, but I have to admit I haven't done much of it these past few years.I have been on many cruises, have visited quite a few foreign countries, and of course have taken some of the local trips(Naples,Key West). But what I love most of all in life and that is missing right now is being involved in a committed and meaningful relationship, where there is an open communication and a mutual care and respect for one another. I really look forward to when that time will come.

First Date
Our first date can be a casual one. We could meet for a drink, maybe lunch, or even at a nice coffee shop. I think it is important to get to know one another and see if there is a chemistry. Of course if there is than we could go to romantic, intimate restaurants, maybe listen to music, dance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goodguy129 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.