sweet2hearts
Age: 40
Dating
anadria14
Age: 34
Friends
firemedicchick: Is there a Mr. Right for me out here...?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pollock pines, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
firemedicchick Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Firefighter/Paramedic


dating
me at work






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Theresa
I love the outdoors going backpacking or camping and going to the lake or river. I enjoy watching and playing sports going swimming, BBQing and just hanging out with friends or at home with a good movie. I want to find someone that is open, honest, caring and understanding. I love my job and enjoy helping others out whenever I can.

Wow I can't beleive how many of the guys on here just talk out their A@# I mean so many say hey just stop by send me a message... you do and they can't even take the time out to say hey thanks but I'm not interested or I don't think your my type but thanks for the message and good luck to you they just ignore ya!! no wonder they are single!! ok I will get off my soapbox now......... lol

First Date
I would like the chance to talk with my date to get to know them. So maybe meeting for coffee or a drink or even going to the lake or river. I am pretty open for almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to firemedicchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke