bos_us: Looking for a nice girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Gray hair
Intent
bos_us Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Italian
Hi girls, thank you for taking a moment to check my profile. I am a person to live life to the fullest. I am always up for anything. I like sports specially soccer museums, movies, bar/lounges, and traveling. Music is a big part on my life and i can listen to anything techno,middle eastern, rock,rap reggae e.t.c Friends and people from work find me funny and cool. I usually make people comfortable around me which makes me feel good too. Sometimes it is difficult to describe what everybody is looking for, specially when it must be typed here. I would say, that i am looking for a girl to be funny, outgoing, affectionate........ and so on!!! Drop me a line!!! you wont regret it i promise:-)

First Date
For a first date since we dont know each other, i would like to meet the person somewhere in public and see each other if we have some kind of connection. We could then go for a coffee or tea to get to know each other a little bit better.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bos_us you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female