bigpauli: Not Perfect; Just Right!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pinellas park, Florida
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
bigpauli is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

Stanley Cup Fever 6/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I'm a tall, blonde, hard working, financially secure, adventurous guy with
a great sense of humor and a zest for life.
I carry no baggage except maybe your Samsonite. I am open-hearted and prefer to be the gentleman with just a tinge of playful sarcasm.
I desire a woman to be my best friend for that is the key to a true,lasting,loving relationship.
I am honest, loyal and a 1 woman man. I will enjoy our friendship, like keeping it light but will flourish in our romance when we grow that way.
I am a Rays, Bolts and Bucs fan.
I enjoy playing tennis, golf, billiards and darts.
I love to fish and all things on/in the water.
I will cook you a fine meal or we will go explore new restaurants.
Lets start a bucket list together and go off on grand, new adventures the best of which will be getting to
know one another!

First Date
A cup of coffee, a walk on the beach, a spectacular sunset, your vivacious smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigpauli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married