2theBeach
Age: 30
Long term
breeh: Looking for you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
breeh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Normal, down-to-earth girl looking for the same in a guy.

I enjoy playing and watching a variety of sports. I play ball hockey and go to the gym, had a season ticket to the RedBlacks, watch the Sens and the Jets and am wondering why my NFL picks are dropping like flies...

I can have a conversation about pretty much anything and everything, whether it's everyday things, a good story, random trivia or intellectual.

I love to travel whether it's for a day, a weekend or beyond.

I'm a guy's girl and can always hold a conversation and be interested in what you are into and learning about it from you if I don't. But at the same time I know how to dress up and need assistance opening jars :)

I'm hoping to meet someone to create new stories and experiences and grow with into a relationship. Someone who can make me laugh or at least laugh when I try, and can enjoy the many things life has to offer. I want to do that while developing a relationship that we both are in.

I'm not into head games. I'm not on here for a casual encounter or to be part of someone's rotation - there are plenty of other sites you can find the odd female who is. What I can suggest is if you aren't looking for a relationship to not indicate on here that you are. Be honest in your intention. Otherwise happy fishing!

First Date
Something casual to start and then go from there as the nation's capital has a lot to offer...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to breeh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.