kwnkwn
Age: 58
Long term
daves lookinhard: looking to have fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Varysburg, New York
Details
67 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
daves lookinhard Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired law enforcement


dating
my daughter and I at my granddaughters wedding 6/9/12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
In the summer check out live bandsOr go to concertsFish and hang out at my beach place
In the winter ride snowmobiles and enjoy the country scenery on them

About dave
i like country,blues,and rock and roll music I also enjoy hanging on the beach along with fishing like live concerts and day trips to nowhere, in the winter i enjoy riding my snowmobiles.and have an extra snowmobile for you to drive.My goals are to have FUN I am retired and enjoying it.
ps I dont want kids but like to practice.

First Date
On my first date I would like to cook a nice dinner enjoy it while watching the activity on the water. After dinner take a walk on the beach and enjoy the sunset and conversation with my date.In the winter meet for dinner or a glass of wine


Mail Settings
To send a message to daves lookinhard you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 76.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.