Hazeleyes5555
Age: 27
Hang out
Shane_4340: just a nice girl looking for a relatively nice guy
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Gowen, Michigan
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Shane_4340 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
WSR for Verizon


dating
new haircut






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Taking walksPlaying cardsReading books
Spending quality time togetherWatching moviesHanging out with friends
Hanging out with family his or mineLaughingTelling jokes/making others laugh
Helping people who need itCookingWorking out i was genetically screwed to b chubby so i have to maintain lol
Drinking with my friendsShooting gunsPlaying pool
Swimming/the beach in generalBbqing

About Melissa
I love being me! I'm not embarrassed to b goofy, to laugh to much and let it be genuine. I am real, brutally honest, forward and not ashamed of that either because i want someone as real as me 100% of the time. I love sarcasm and rude people (in a funny way).
I am a very family oriented person so naturally i want my family to like the person I'm with as much as i do and I would like your family to really like me. I am naturally maternal and can't help it.
I love the outdoors, well summer activities i hate the snow and would love to find someone that would travel south with me for the winter or just b cool watching the snow from behind a window cuddled up watching movies.
I LOVE music ...literally any and all kinds. Movies are great, I'm a closet romantic lol but I am always down for a good comedy or horror flick. i enjoy something i can laugh till i snort watching all the way to needing that arm to grab as i shriek in terror and bury my face in ur chest.
I am hoping that there is someone out there that can b what i need ... my better half and shoulder to cry/lean on, to be compassionate and loving when I'm being stubborn and acting crazy, understanding and forgiving when i make an ass outta myself because those are things that i enjoy being for the person i care about and am with and I won't lie it would be nice to get those things in return for a change in my life.
I am hoping to find someone that compliments my greatness and can do the same for my weakness.
I am very shy at first and very seldom do I initiate. So to clarify a type (cuz I hate reading a profile and people don't do this) I'm attracted to tall men, bright eyes (green or blue), stunning smiles (please have all your teeth), average to thick build (thick is not husky,chubby or fat).


First Date
Something simple ... I don't like fancy as much as I like heartfelt and original. Something that shows me the "REAL YOU." We don't even have to spend money, if I like you then I like you ... plain as that. No amount or lack of money is going to change what I think.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shane_4340 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married