speterson86: New to the area!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Centerville, Ohio
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
speterson86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Production Scheduler


dating
My Aunt and I at Disney World. I may be 26 but I can still rock the Minnie ears!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I've previously lived in PA & IN.
I went to an all-women's college.
I consider myself to be quirky creative.
I love to make jewelry.
I adore flea markets and thrift/antique stores.
I have an amazing passion for music. Live concerts are my heaven.
My humor can be quite sarcastic at times.
My mother is my best friend & my friends are my backbones.
I love animals. I currently own 2 cats and would love a dog someday
My favorite foods are Sushi and Mexican.
I love to play volleyball and watch college football (ND) & basketball (IU)
I want to get married and raise a family some day.
I want to travel and see the world + all 50 states.
I want to get my PhD someday.
I don't have a sweet-tooth but I adore baking.
I'd love to live down South, particularly Savannah, GA
I am sometimes forgetful but I always mean well.
I am an uber-klutz.
I'm not afraid to be myself but I am afraid of heights, chalk (texture) and balloons popping.
I'm not afraid to strike up a conversation with a stranger.
I want to go on a Moose Safari. Yes, I said Moose.
I have 4 hidden tattoos & I want 1-2 more.
I love to read.
I hate shopping & make-up but I still have my girly-girl moments.
I love to smile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to speterson86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke