Rosiegrl777
Age: 54
Dating
lenamar00
Age: 58
Long term
caliallye: Guess I'm still looking...but have met great folks
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
caliallye is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
arts/video


dating
Nov 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm short, funny, and consider myself creative. One of my ideas of fun is working a creative job with my partner (i.e, creating something new, a film, a book, music, etc.). I am adventurous, and like trying new things. I am a former dancer, and am still in fairly good conditioning.

My ideal match should be also. A few extra pounds are okay, so long as it doesn't interfere with an active physical relationship. He needs to be truthful and supportive. I am very loyal: if I give you my word on something, I will keep it; I need the same from you. If we can be honest with each other, then any difficulties can be worked out, and maybe even lead to new creative surprises.

You need not be in the so-called "Creative Arts," just appreciate them. (Although I do consider science and medicine to be part of the creative arts, I'm a bit shy on "Creative Financing" right now.)

My son is a professional musician, living in L.A. Currently on tour. I was only able to have one child, but if you have children still living at home, I can only consider that a plus.

My ideal match? Someone equally at ease going out and socializing or staying in with each other, with a fairly quick mind, who doesn't feel a need to hide things from his partner. Someone who has maybe hit a few potholes in the road of life, but can still laugh, and is still determined to continue having a good time, to whom the journey is at least as important as the goal. Someone who likes to tell stories, and likes to hear them, as well. Who can go to an art opening, but spend time in nature. Maybe not rich, but able and willing to go to shows, and travel. Life is too short to never see the world. So what if we have to economize? We can eat as well, if not better, at home. I consider a great date going to a farmer's market (or Berkeley Bowl) and then cooking or grilling at home, either together or with friends.

I've played classical piano/rock keyboards. I directed dance at the Renaissance Faire. My son plays jazz, hip hop, salsa, gospel, etc. (Don't worry, he's extremely talented and much in demand in LA. He has been supporting himself with his music since high school. You have heard him sometime without knowing it. He's currently on tour, played the White House in April.) I've directed a "rockumentary" for a heavy metal band, and can often be seen at large music events in Golden Gate Park (Tribal Stomp, Anniversaries of the Summer of Love, Monterey Pops Anniversary, upcoming "WoodFest") or jazz clubs, in front of a camera. Music. I like it.

There's more to tell, but I don't want to tell everybody. Just you…….

First Date
First date will have to come after a first meeting, ne c'est pas? Unless it is something like going to the theater, concert, performance, dancing, hike, circus class, dining…….


Mail Settings
To send a message to caliallye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 70.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke