Marina0147: I am a lady so I would like a gentlemen!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charlotte, Michigan
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Marina0147 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm not on here for a one night stand nor casual sex I'm here for friends n to get to know someone not rush anything! I've seen all the games heard all the lines I'm looking for a grown up not a boy or a wild guy! I am a single broke mother of 4 kids n they come first! I am not made of money I struggle everyday so if ur looking for a honey with money keep on going. Im not looking for a man with money either I take care of my own! No time for games for this woman! Plz no one under 30 I'm not into younger. I love to laugh and make others laugh, I am a cuddler, I like to stay busy for the most part but I love to lay around n watch tv n movies. I'm blunt n know what I want n don't settle for less. I'm a strong woman I can do just about anything u can do. I'm outgoing when comfortable I love to talk n entertain, I try to enjoy life n make the best of all I have. I'm a really sweet nice girl but I'm tough if I have to be, I'm very fun n pretty funny from what I'm told, I love to have fun n try new things, I'm n outdoors kind of girl all the way, love water camping n many more things, ask me more if ur interested :-)

First Date
Public place for drinks or food to talk n get to know one another.