moxie398
Age: 39
Dating
katrjones: looking for fun and friendship first....
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
katrjones Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am someone who enjoys life and can find humor in just about everything. I love the beach and camping,fishing,shopping,and just hanging out at home cuddling on the couch watching a movie or just drinking a glass of wine and talking with someone. I am pretty easy going and like to try new things at least once before I decide if I like it or not. I like all music but mostly r&b and old stuff. I am a simple girl who likes to laugh and I am told I am animated and silly. I love sports like football (go seahawks) and extrem sports and wrestling. I like all kinds of movies but my favorites are tyler perry movies or stage plays. I am big on family and love holidays. If you want to know more drop me a line I always respond back.

First Date
Get coffee and just be ourselves and laugh and have a great time getting to know each other..


Gifts Received