RideOrDie99: recently single
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Oak lawn, Illinois
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
RideOrDie99 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
contract mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Symba
recently single!!!! just got out of a 3 year relationship! feel like im back to square 1! looking for someone to hangout with and good comopany,best friend/lover!!!!! work on motorcycles part time for extra money, im good with my hands!! also work at the biggest cell company ( cant say due to confidentiality ) full time! im up for whatever! hit me up if u wanna chat/hang out! and........ i have two daughers, so if seeing someone that has children isnt ur cup of tea its not gunna work, my gurls are my world! their very well behaved and so good and not monster kids at all! just saying... from my experiance some of the hardest thing to do is to be with someone that has children that arent urs and if they are not well behaved well than that makes it so much harder!!! ive had one very bad experiance with that situation and it broke up a very good relationship other wise... anyways.. im here if ur interested,,, back on the market for something good.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to RideOrDie99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female