singletonh: Looking for a decent guy!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ewing, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
singletonh Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am giving the online match making a shot. My friends are telling me that this is a great way to find a nice guy; it may take a while, but its worth it. What I am looking for is a guy that is not about playing mind games and just being honest about who they are, it really just makes you more appealing if you are comfortable being in your own skin flaws and all. I am a accomplished women with a Bachelors degree in Business Management and my Associates degree in Culinary Arts, and would like my future mate to be on the same path that I am. I love to cook, watch movies, and travel. I am passionate about music, my career, family and friends. I just love to have a good time and enjoying life. I have become more open minded about my life and what I truly want out of it. I have no time frame of when I would like to be married with children; when it happens it happens. I love to laugh and just be in a good spirit.

First Date
It really does not matter, just a relaxed atmosphere.

BUT the most important thing is that we have some type of chemistry going on or else it's down hill from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singletonh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke