kmjones7774
Age: 40
Dating
skyline6377: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Trabuco canyon, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
skyline6377 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello, I'm really not too good with these self-descriptions. I'm a pretty regular guy. I'm laid back, carefree, and easy going. While I do enjoy going out to the bars and clubs to have a couple of drinks with my friends and do a little people watching, I don't really have the urge to do it too often these days. I'm just as happy just hanging out with a couple of close friends, have some dinner, and just chill with a movie, concert, comedy club, karaoke, etc etc. In other words, I don't need to party hearty any more. Well that's all I can think of anymore. If you would like to know more. Message me.

First Date
I'd have you pick me up for our date because I don't have a car. And then we'd go eat at some restaurant to chat. I would then proceed to constantly refer to myself in the 3rd person. And after we finish eating, I will ask you to pay because I left my money at home. And if you managed to read through all of this, please realize that I am just kidding. A cousin of mine went on a blind date one time a few years ago. And this exact thing happened to her. I found it funny, so I wanted to share the story here.


Mail Settings
To send a message to skyline6377 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.