Ispofajoke: You don't know what you're missing.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kitchener/oakville, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Ispofajoke Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Weather man


dating
Swimming with Mexican Dolphins






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello all,

I've been on this site for a while trying to find someone at least half decent. It's almost comical the amount of trash that pumps through this site. Being physically attractive isn't enough. Congratulations, you'll find a guy who will gladly use you for a seminal receptacle. Many women in society think that's all it takes and they wonder why men won't marry them. Well, if you want equal rights ladies, you have to bring more to the table. I fully expect you to have a university education and a passion for your work. No one of any value will care about you if you're smoking hot, but only have a "High School" education and work at walmart.

If you're going to message me, please try to do more than just click the button that sends me a message saying "Hi, how are you"? Is that how we interact with one another nowadays, so thoughtless all we can do is click a button? That being said, please, no one over 37 messaging me, nor anyone over 200 lbs. You're wasting your time.

I realize I may sound rough around the edges, but if you are a quality woman, you will get the utmost respect, treatment and attention from me as I don't even enjoy having multiple conversations on the go with other women. Giving 50% to one person and 50% to another is just a recipe for getting 0% of both in the long run.

I do important work at my job. The weather man isn't always wrong. In fact, I help keep you safe during the winter making sure regions and municipalities are prepared for any snow or ice accumulation. Salting vs Plowing can be a multimillion dollar decision. I also keep the Jays dry during home games at Rogers Centre amongst other things.

I haven't bought a house yet but I could at a moment's notice. I'm looking between Kitchener and Oakville but I feel like it would be difficult to be locked down in one location without a family yet, plus the housing crash is just around the corner in the next 3 years.

I'm looking for a woman who is kind and genuine, preferably sporty ( likes tennis, bowling, or baseball, golf). Being able to do things together like this is what makes life enjoyable.

First Date
I think dates where you can have friendly competition with games or sports are the most fun. But I'm not opposed to treating a lady to dinner or coffee initially.
Comedy clubs, movies, pool, sports events would be open to negotiation as well.