clemsonracing: Still fishing
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Concord, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
clemsonracing wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Me on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I travel on a weekly basis with my job and have few opportunities to meet quality people so maybe this is the perfect avenue. I'm very goal oriented but I know how to kick back and have a good time. I enjoy working out and eating healthy whenever possible. I love to go out and have a good time with friends but I also enjoy my time at home curled up on the couch watching football. I'll try anything once and some things twice if I didn't learn my lesson the 1st time!

First Date
To me there needs to be an opportunity for a lot of interaction on a 1st date. Going to the movies is not only taking the easy way out, it doesn't provide a chance to get to know one another. I prefer a casual dinner capped off with some time sitting around a coffee shop. It's a pretty simple date but full of conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to clemsonracing you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.