mr. kind-heart: simple searching, no complications......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black
Intent
mr. kind-heart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
simple with me....independent and currently working in an apprenticeship program while also in school trying to better myself and take that next step in life and thats been past due for me. The girl(or friends)I like to hangout and have fun with are ones who're determined enjoy life, and have no-nonsense attitude during the serious times in life. I love fun and enjoy life, but i do know when to stop when i've had enough or when it escalates to B***S***. No games, no drama, no lies!!!!! I can meet them in the Hampton Roads area(Mainly) or any other areas of VA.

P.S. NO true photo = No go!!!!!! I aint got no time to guess whats in the pond!

First Date
first date could be a movie, hang-out at places like dave n busters or skating, park, Clubbing???(only if you want to) or a walk on the beach. I love to travel. especially to va beach or Richmond. Those are just my preferences. Besides that, you can show me things i`ve never done before as I am an explorative type guy and like to try new things. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mr. kind-heart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.