OGBuzzy21
Age: 37
Hang out
danjude2: Looking for a good person
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Upper gwynedd, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
danjude2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
System Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Life is short! Play hard, work hard! I think that's a perfect motto. There's no sense in living life unless you can have fun while doing it. So I try and work hard and play hard myself. Sometimes it's tough because it can be easy to get wrapped up in the daily grind but I do my best to to avoid that.

I enjoy experiencing new things. What keeps me going is learning new things, going different places, seeing different people, and just generally expanding who I am and what I know. I'd love to meet someone who has a similar personality. Experiencing new things isn't quite the same unless you have someone to experience them with!

I also enjoy reading, music, working out and just hanging out with friends. Pretty much every day entails most, if not all, of those things. I love exploring new music although it's really tough these days! I read the newspaper and try and keep a good rotation of books. I think my favorite book is 1984.

There is also nothing like great conversation over some coffee or drink while listening to great music. Seems pretty simple but I wish it was! I love people who are interesting. Someone who can talk about anything and whom I can just talk about anything with. And someone who has a sense of humor who doesn't take themselves too seriously.


Mail Settings
To send a message to danjude2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.