singingvet: Hey there handsome :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Santa barbara, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
singingvet is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Veterinarian


dating
December 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Virginia
I have a Doctorate in Veterinary Medicine but also have a degree in Vocal Performance (singing). I love having dinner parties and cooking gourmet meals for my family/friends, wine tasting (sometimes even drinking :), outdoor/music festivals, hiking, beaching, paddleboarding, travel (international and domestic), gardening, etc. I am a California native and just moved to Santa Barbara after completing my critical care residency in the OC.

Looking for love in all the wrong places. . .

First Date
I'm down for a coffee and a hike, dinner or just a drink. You choose! If it goes well, I'll make you dinner for the second date (you can pick the meal- I like a challenge!).


Mail Settings
To send a message to singingvet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke